The People Who Make It Happen

Life Vice-Presidents

Chairman '89 - '97
President '98 - '02
Clive Simmons

President '03 - '07 Alan Richards +44 (0) 1209 418048 fuchsiacarol@gmail.com
President '08 - '12 Carol Richards +44 (0) 1209 418048 fuchsiacarol@gmail.com
President '12 - '17 Yvonne Barlow +44 (0) 1326 221644 y.a.barlow@btinternet.com

Officers

President, Treasurer, and Webmaster Ric Reilly +44 (0) 7973 173367 ric@penvalehouse.org.uk
Chairman John Doyle +44 (0) 1326 565225 jmdoyle121@tiscali.co.uk
Secretary Cathrine Wales +44 (0) 1209 842340 mail@cathrinewales.plus.com
Show Co-ordinator David Hall +44 (0) 1726 850144
d.hall911@btinternet.com

Committee Members

Membership Sec. Pat James +44 (0) 1209 712324 hjames@talktalk.net
Janet Cohen +44 (0) 1209 213189
jmcohen@hotmail.co.uk
Marie Hall +44 (0) 1726 850144 d.hall911@btinternet.com
Horace James +44 (0) 1209 712324 hjames@talktalk.net
Alan Richards +44 (0) 1209 418048 fuchsiacarol@gmail.com
Carol Richards +44 (0) 1209 418048 fuchsiacarol@gmail.com
Alan Trathen +44 (0) 1209 718351 alantrathen@yahoo.co.uk
Vacancy